Longing for Governor Dodge

I’m not going camping at Governor Dodge State Park until May. But, I just got this cool map of the park’s winter trails for snowshoeing, skiing, hiking and snowmobiling.

Which reminds me… I must make my reservation! Camping reservations at a state park can be made up to 11 months in advance. To reserve a camping spot in a state park, call 888-WI-PARKS (888-947-2757). The toll-free TTY number for reservations is (800) 274-7275. Or reserve online.

According to eHow: The state parks of Wisconsin receive over 14 million visitors a year, so reserve your campsite far in advance if possible. I better get going on that…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

